Accommodation in the Karkloof Area


Staying within the tranquility of the beautiful Karkloof is a perfect choice.

Whether you are planning a mountain biking weekend, a school camp, a fishing trip with 'the boys', a family holiday, a girls weekend away, a wedding or a conference and even total escape for relaxation, there is a venue that will suit your needs.

Enjoy your visit with us and we look forward to meeting you.

Bed and Breakfasts:

 

Thistledown Country House


Please contact Norma Maguire
thistledown@netfocus.co.za
033 330 2629
082 491 0533
www.thistledown.co.za
___________________________________________________________________________

Harrow Hill Guest Farm


Please contact Caroline Gemmell
harrow@lantic.net
033 330 5033
082 554 3678
www.harrowhillhowick.co.za
___________________________________________________________________________

Shafton Grange Guest House


Please contact Kelly or Craig
info@shaftongrange.co.za
033 330 2386
082 749 9117 / 082 872 0883
www.shaftongrange.co.za

 

Self Catering:

 

Westwood Trout Lodge


Please contact Wendy Curle
wendycurle@vodamail.co.za
082 331 4767
www.westwoodtroutlodge.co.za
___________________________________________________________________________

Shawswood


Please contact Bundy Shaw
info@shawswood.co.za
033 330 2337
082 780 1461
www.shawswood.co.za
___________________________________________________________________________

Bushwillow Caravan Park


Please contact Irv Shaw
bushwillow@nitrosoft.co.za
033 330 2680
072 237 6247
www.bushwillowcaravanpark.co.za
___________________________________________________________________________

Crane Cottage


Please contact Robyn MacGillivray
robynm@sai.co.za
033 330 2651
082 802 8949

___________________________________________________________________________

Karkloof Cabins


Please contact Karin Hasseriis
karin.hasseriis@telkomsa.net
033 330 2575
083 273 3917
www.wheretostay.co.za/karkloofcabins
___________________________________________________________________________

Rockwood Lodges


Please contact Cindy Dekker
info@rockwood.co.za
031 502 4043
084 602 9207
www.rockwood.co.za

___________________________________________________________________________

Karkloof Rocky Lodge


Please contact Gail Struckman
struckmang@mweb.co.za
033 330 3593
084 833 3745
www.karkloof-rockylodge.co.za